It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Swank Digital Campus: Alternate Streaming Video Databases
Explore our new offerings on Swank Digital Campus and other streaming video databases.
Digital Theatre+ provides unlimited access to over 900 full-length productions and educational resources. With documentaries, masterclasses, lectures, study guides, practical workshop guides and encyclopedia entries, Digital Theatre+ provides an essential service in the teaching and study of performance in all its magnificent variety.
assembles hundreds of the greatest documentary films and series from the history of the Public Broadcasting Service into one convenient online interface. This collection provides access to the films and series users already know and trust, including Frontline, NOVA, American Experience, Odyssey, and films by Ken Burns and Michael Wood.
includes hundreds of segments from 17 years of broadcasts from one of the most successful television programs in American history. True to 60 MINUTES iconic style, each news segment within the collection serves as a standalone short documentary on a specific news topic. Discipline strengths range from history, business, international affairs, to women‚Äôs studies and politics plus many more.
Feature Films for Education is a large collection of full-length feature films for classroom and educational use. May not work with a Chrome browser. Please use Firefox, Microsoft Edge, or Safari browser.