A-Z Databases

With ProQuest One Academic Premium, four core multidisciplinary products – ProQuest Central Premium, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global – are available and cross-searchable on the user-friendly, award-winning ProQuest platform.

A comprehensive collection of full-text resources, including scholarly journals and technical reports, spanning subjects such as biological sciences, engineering, materials science, and computer science. It supports researchers with specialized tools for comprehensive literature reviews and access to cutting-edge research and grey literature. ProQuest One Applied & Life Sciences includes: Advanced Technologies & Computer Science Collection, Biological Science Collection, Engineering Collection, and Materials Science Collection

ProQuest One Business is a new solution designed to support the unique teaching and learning needs of business faculty and students. Developed in collaboration with faculty, students and business librarians, ProQuest One Business delivers a mix of practical and theoretical content in an interface that helps students build the research skills they'll need for success in their courses and careers.

Dynamic Health provides nurses, health professionals, and other interprofessional team members with evidence-based content in a user-friendly, personalized experience that is seamlessly integrated into the clinical workflow—delivering fast, accurate answers at the point of care.

Dynamic Health replaces Nursing Reference Center Plus.

ProQuest One Education brings together the content needed for study and research of education onto an intuitive and user-friendly interface created specifically for the discipline.

Designed to meet the needs of students, educators, researchers, and professionals, ProQuest One Health & Nursing offers a unique mix of scholarly literature, training content, and clinical reference materials. With its diverse source types and instructional multimedia, the platform supports libraries in connecting users to the latest healthcare advancements, enabling them to explore new topics, conduct research, and bridge theory with real-world practice. ProQuest One Health & Nursing includes: Health & Medical Research Collection and Nursing & Allied Health Collection

ProQuest One Literature brings together the most comprehensive collection of primary texts, ebooks, reference sources, full-text journals, dissertations, video and more, for unparalleled access to historical and contemporary content by and about celebrated and lesser-known authors from around the world. Developed in collaboration with faculty, scholars and librarians, this user-friendly, discipline-specific database provides an immersive destination for engaging exploration and analysis of poetry, stories, essays, plays and criticism. ProQuest One Literature is ideal for literature students and scholars, and relevant across a spectrum of subject areas and disciplines.

ProQuest One Religion & Philosophy equips researchers and students with tools to explore the influence of religion and philosophy on human history, society, and culture. It combines hundreds of full text journals, news sources, and dissertations with eleven unique collections that trace the evolution of religious thought across centuries and traditions. ProQuest One Religion & Philosophy includes: Religion Archive Collection, Religion Collection, and Philosophy Research Collection

ProQuest One Social Sciences offers high-quality titles from around the world to researchers across regions, markets, and disciplines. It includes journal content and a wide variety of specialist full-text publications such as dissertations, trade publications, and grey literature. Subject coverage spans anthropology, criminology, economics, international relations, library science, linguistics, political science, public policy, social work, and sociology, making it a valuable resource for interdisciplinary studies.

Developed in collaboration with curriculum experts, faculty, students, continuing education learners, and librarians, ProQuest One Sustainability brings together the world’s largest, most varied collection of sustainability research materials, including scholarly journals, case studies, reports, trade journals, magazines, ebooks, and much more on an interface designed specifically for sustainability.