Skip to main content

Digital Resources & Collection Management: Home

District Acquisitions, Cataloging, and Serials at Tarrant County College

About DRCM

The Digital Resources & Collection Management department is responsible for the acquisition, cataloging, and processing of materials acquired by the Tarrant County Community College Libraries. We are also responsible for all activities related to the development and maintenance of the bibliographic database and the system administration functions of both Alma and Primo.  We get items and make them findable for our patrons!

Director

Jana Murphy
jana.murphy@tccd.edu

undefined

Cataloging

Cataloger & Acquisitions Coordinator


Ann Kutulas

cataloging & acquisitions
ann.kutulas@tccd.edu

Cataloger & Serials Coordinator


Krista English

cataloging, serials, digital projects
krista.english@tccd.edu

Cataloger


John Lamberth
cataloging, interlibrary loan, authorities
john.lamberth@tccd.edu

Acquisitions

Acquisitions Specialists


Veronica Estrada
Trinity River and South Campuses
veronica.estrada@tccd.edu

 

Lindzi Hughes
Northeast Campus & Standing Orders
lindzi.hughes@tccd.edu

 

Melanie Hecko
Northwest & Southeast Campuses
melanie.hecko@tccd.edu

 

Serials

Serials Specialist


Donna Heath

donna.heath@tccd.edu

Serials & Interlibrary Loan Specialist


Cheryl Kinsey

cheryl.kinsey@tccd.edu