Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

TCC Virtual Reference: Faculty Support Directory

Faculty Support Directory

Connect Instructional Design Team: 

  • ADA Compliance
  • Online faculty training
  • Online course development
  • Proctorio
  • Collaborate Ultra
  • Lecture capture tools
  • SafeAssign
  • Blackboard
  • Online course design
  • Online student engagement

Brandy Kelly BRANDY.KELLY@TCCD.EDU

Austin Haynes AUSTIN.HAYNES@TCCD.EDU

Scott January SCOTT.JANUARY@TCCD.EDU

David Denny DAVID.DENNY@TCCD.EDU

Steven Rothschild STEVEN.ROTHSCHILD@TCCD.EDU

 

CTL Pedagogy Team:

  • Online course delivery
  • Student engagement
  • Active learning strategies
  • Collaborate Ultra
  • MS Teams
  • Blackboard

James Gills JAMES.GILLS@TCCD.EDU (+Rosetta Stone, Turnitin) 

William Torres WILLIAM.TORRES@TCCD.EDU (+transition from classroom to online instruction, student engagement strategies)

 

Connect Online Faculty Mentors

  • Transitioning from classroom to remote instruction
  • Publisher Content (McGraw Hill, Pearson, etc.) 
  • Online course development
  • Online course delivery
  • Student engagement
  • Active learning strategies
  • Collaborate Ultra
  • Blackboard
  • Proctorio
  • Online faculty training
  • Online course development
  • Online student engagement

Allegra Davis ALLEGRA.DAVIS@TCCD.EDU

Natalie Russell NATALIE.RUSSELL@TCCD.EDU

Julia Quarles JULIA.QUARLES@TCCD.EDU

Kenya Wilson KENYA.WILSON@TCCD.EDU

Rebecca Adderley REBEKAH.POINTER@TCCD.EDU

Tanya Townsend TANYA.TOWNSEND@TCCD.EDU

Tim Park TIMOTHY.PARK@TCCD.EDU

Misty Mehrtens MISTY.WILSON@TCCD.EDU

Julia Frink JULIA.FRINK@TCCD.EDU

Angela Thurman ANGELA.THURMAN@TCCD.EDU

 

Trinity River Campus Blackboard Faculty Mentor

  • Campus resources and mentors
  • Transitioning from classroom to remote instruction
  • Student engagement
  • Active learning strategies
  • Blackboard

Jeanette Laredo JEANETTE.LAREDO@TCCD.EDU

 

Library Research Resources:

South: Allyson Rodriguez ALLYSON.RODRIGUEZ@TCCD.EDU Angela Morse ANGELA.MORSE@TCCD.EDU and JENNIFER.JACKSON@TCCD.EDU 

Northeast: Robert Kapsos ROBERT.KAPSOS@TCCD.EDU and James Ponder JAMES.PONDER@TCCD.EDU 

Northwest: Teri Rogers THERESA.ROGERS@TCCD.EDU  and Linsy DePooter LINSY.DEPOOTER@TCCD.EDU

Southeast: Tracey Robinson TRACEY.ROBINSON2@TCCD.EDU and Chelsea Bippert CHELSEA.BIPPERT@TCCD.EDU 

Trinity River: Pamela Andrews PAMELA.ANDREWS@TCCD.EDU and Tracy Soto TRACY.SOTO@TCCD.EDU

 

Administrative Support:
CN Cristina Sullivan CRISTINA.SULLIVAN@TCCD.EDU

TR Irene Thrower IRENE.THROWER@TCCD.EDU

CN Kristen Kelton KRISTEN.KELTON@TCCD.EDU